InterOp cares about their members, become a member today!

The advisory board

Mary Kratz

Interoperability Institute | Executive Vice President

Amit Trivedi

Integrated Healthcare Enterprise | Director, Informatics & Health IT Standards

Ben Cushing

Red Hat | Director of Federal Health & Science

Shane Mcnamee

SMILE | Sr. Vice President, Strategic Growth

Ron Shapiro

Qvera | Vice President & CTO

Gora Datta

IEEE | Founding General Chair Global Emerging Technology Blockchain Forum

Current Member Organizations